Set Duo to Remember for 14 days

How To:

Set Duo to Remember Your Device for 14 days

Applies To:

Employees, Faculty & Student Employees 

Steps:

When you are prompted for Duo when signing in to an application, press Cancel. Then check the box that says ‘Remember me for 14 days’ and send a push or enter a passcode to authenticate.  

Graphical user interface, application

Description automatically generated 

Details

Article ID: 135169
Created
Thu 8/12/21 4:22 PM